Welcome
to Allianz
Technology

About Allianz Technology Ltd

Allianz Technology Ltd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Allianz Suisse Ltd, is headquartered in Wallisellen and currently has around 270 employees. Allianz Technology is responsible for all IT services at Allianz Suisse. It also provides selected services to companies in the Allianz Group.

Allianz Technology Ltd is linked with other Allianz Technology companies in the different countries in which the Allianz Group operates, and systematically uses the synergies and potential offered by international cooperation. This not only exploits the potential for savings, but also brings together skills, ideas and talent. At the same time, this collaboration also helps to implement standards in IT services for the Allianz Group.

“Allianz gets things moving. Growing with our customers – we do IT!”

  • Our vision

  • Our mission

Our vision

We use our expertise and our quality-oriented services to advise and support Allianz Suisse, providing it with innovative digital solutions on its path of growth in the Swiss insurance market.

Our mission

As an expert partner to Allianz Suisse, we offer customised advice and IT solutions and make an active contribution to the company’s digitisation. At our competence centres, we also provide selected services for other country units of the Allianz Group. We make long-term investments in the development of our employees and have established ourselves as an attractive employer on the market. We regard customer data as the most precious asset and do everything we can to protect it.

Careers

Allianz Technology Ltd brings together the skills, ideas and talent of employees from around the world.

Vacancies

Are you also service-oriented? Then why not work with us at the cutting edge developing innovative products and solutions in an international environment?

Organisation

Executive Board, Board of Directos and Divisional Management of Allianz Technology Ltd.

Contact

We are here for you: 
+41 58 358 71 11

Send e-mail
 

Visiting address

Allianz Technology Ltd
Richtiplatz 1
8304 Wallisellen

How to find us

Postal address

Allianz Technology Ltd
P.O. Box
8010 Zurich

Bienvenue chez Allianz Technology

À propos d'Allianz Technology AG

Allianz Technology AG, dont le siège principal se trouve à Wallisellen, est une filiale à 100 % d’Allianz Suisse SA; elle emploie actuellement quelque 270 collaborateurs. Allianz Technology AG est responsable de tous les services informatiques d’Allianz Suisse. Elle fournit également certains services à des entreprises du groupe Allianz.

Allianz Technology AG est en réseau avec d’autres sociétés Allianz Technology dans différents pays du groupe Allianz et met à profit les synergies et les potentiels qu’offre une collaboration au-delà des frontières Celle-ci permet d’exploiter le potentiel d’économie et de regrouper les compétences, les idées et les talents. Cette collaboration contribue aussi à mettre en œuvre les standards dans les services IT du Groupe Allianz.

«Destination Allianz: croître avec nos clients – We do IT!»

  • Notre vision

  • Notre mission

Notre vision

Nous conseillons et soutenons Allianz Suisse dans le cadre de sa croissance sur le marché suisse de l’assurance grâce à des solutions digitales innovantes, à notre compétence et à nos services de qualité.

Notre mission

Partenaire compétent d’Allianz Suisse, nous offrons un conseil et des solutions informatiques sur mesure et contribuons activement à la digitalisation de l’entreprise. Dans nos centres de compétences, nous fournissons également des services à d’autres entités du groupe Allianz. Nous investissons de manière durable dans le développement de nos collaborateurs et jouissons d’une très bonne réputation sur le marché de l’emploi. Nous avons à cœur de protéger les données des clients, que nous considérons comme le bien le plus précieux.

Carrière

Allianz Technology AG regroupe les compétences, les idées et les talents de collaborateurs du monde entier.

Postes vacants

Vous avez le sens du service?

Organisation

Conseil d’administration, directoire et responsables des services d’Allianz Technology

Contact

Nous sommes à votre disposition:  
+41 58 358 71 11

Envoyer un e-mail
 

Adresse visiteurs

Allianz Technology AG
Richtiplatz 1
8304 Wallisellen

Comment nous trouver

Adresse postale

Allianz Technology SA
Case poastale
8010 Zurich