Welcome
to Allianz
Technology

About Allianz Technology Ltd

Allianz Technology Ltd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Allianz Suisse Ltd, is headquartered in Wallisellen and currently has around 270 employees. Allianz Technology is responsible for all IT services at Allianz Suisse. It also provides selected services to companies in the Allianz Group.

Allianz Technology Ltd is linked with other Allianz Technology companies in the different countries in which the Allianz Group operates, and systematically uses the synergies and potential offered by international cooperation. This not only exploits the potential for savings, but also brings together skills, ideas and talent. At the same time, this collaboration also helps to implement standards in IT services for the Allianz Group.

“Allianz gets things moving. Growing with our customers – we do IT!”

  • Our vision

  • Our mission

Our vision

We use our expertise and our quality-oriented services to advise and support Allianz Suisse, providing it with innovative digital solutions on its path of growth in the Swiss insurance market.

Our mission

As an expert partner to Allianz Suisse, we offer customised advice and IT solutions and make an active contribution to the company’s digitisation. At our competence centres, we also provide selected services for other country units of the Allianz Group. We make long-term investments in the development of our employees and have established ourselves as an attractive employer on the market. We regard customer data as the most precious asset and do everything we can to protect it.

Careers

Allianz Technology Ltd brings together the skills, ideas and talent of employees from around the world.

Vacancies

Are you also service-oriented? Then why not work with us at the cutting edge developing innovative products and solutions in an international environment?

Organisation

Executive Board, Board of Directos and Divisional Management of Allianz Technology Ltd.

Contact

We are here for you: 
+41 58 358 71 11

Send e-mail
 

Visiting address

Allianz Technology Ltd
Richtiplatz 1
8304 Wallisellen

How to find us

Postal address

Allianz Technology Ltd
P.O. Box
8010 Zurich

Herzlich Willkommen bei Allianz Technology

Über die Allianz Technology AG

Die Allianz Technology AG, eine 100%ige Tochtergesellschaft der Allianz Suisse AG, hat ihren Hauptsitz in Wallisellen und beschäftigt derzeit rund 270 Mitarbeiter. Die Allianz Technology AG ist für sämtliche IT-Services der Allianz Suisse zuständig. Zusätzlich erbringt die Allianz Technology AG auch ausgewählte Services für Unternehmen der Allianz Gruppe.

Die Allianz Technology AG ist mit anderen Allianz Technology Gesellschaften in verschiedenen Ländern der Allianz Gruppe vernetzt und nutzt konsequent Synergien und Potentiale, welche sich durch Zusammenarbeit über Ländergrenzen hinweg anbieten. Dabei werden nicht nur Einsparpotenziale ausgeschöpft, sondern auch Fähigkeiten, Ideen und Talente gebündelt. Gleichzeitig hilft diese Zusammenarbeit auch bei der Umsetzung von Standards in den IT-Services der Allianz Gruppe.

„Allianz bewegt. Mit unseren Kunden wachsen – we do IT!.“

  • Unsere Vision

  • Unsere Mission

Unsere Vision

Mit unserer Kompetenz und unseren qualitätsorientierten Services beraten und unterstützen wir durch innovative digitale Lösungen die Allianz Suisse auf ihrem Wachstumsweg im Schweizer Versicherungsmarkt.

Unsere Mission

Als kompetenter Partner der Allianz Suisse bieten wir massgeschneiderte Beratung und IT-Lösungen an und tragen aktiv zur Digitalisierung der Allianz Suisse bei. In unseren Competence Centern erbringen wir ausgewählte Services auch für andere Ländereinheiten der Allianz-Gruppe. Wir investieren nachhaltig in die Förderung unserer Mitarbeitenden und etablieren uns als attraktiver Arbeitgeber auf dem Markt. Wir erachten Kundendaten als höchstes Gut und setzen uns für deren Schutz ein.

Karriere

Allianz Technology AG bündelt Fähigkeiten, Ideen und Talente von Mitarbeitern aus der ganzen Welt.

Offene Stellen

Der Servicegedanke ist auch Ihre Motivation?

Organisation

Verwaltungsrat, Geschäfts- und Bereichsleitung der Allianz Technology.

Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da: 
+41 58 358 71 11

E-Mail senden
 

Besucheradresse

Allianz Technology AG
Richtiplatz 1
8304 Wallisellen

So finden Sie uns!

Postadresse

Allianz Technology AG
Postfach
8010 Zürich